Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tyla Laughlin

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tyla Laughlin

5 out of 5 (124 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jacinda Senior

Jacinda Senior

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good service!"
Profile photo of Kian

Kian

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kalyan was a incredible help! I highly recommend her for any help you may need! She was full of information and was able to answer any and all questions I had!"
Profile photo of Alan Jennings

Alan Jennings

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very friendly, helpful and welcoming. They helped me get all of my insurance needs taken care of, at a decent price."
Profile photo of Emma renner

Emma renner

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone you come in contact with is a great help. Alexis Laughlin was a great assist to all of my insurance needs !"
Profile photo of Eric Howell

Eric Howell

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent experience! Staff was very responsive, rates were very competitive."
Profile photo of A Google User

A Google User

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyla and her gang are super friendly and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Bridgette Williams

Bridgette Williams

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"The end of November 2021, my daughter and I was T-Boned by another driver while on our way home from work. Eventhough, we are still dealing with PTSD, we are thankful to have State Farm on our side every step of the way. We couldn’t have made it through this without them. My vehicle of only 4 months of ownership was totaled. State Farm was there to make sure I had a rental to get to the places I needed to go. They were there when the medical bills started rolling in for my daughter. By the middle of December 2021, I was in a new vehicle. I appreciate them for continuing to check on us and see if we need anything to this day. Tyla L. and Alexis L. in Kingsport, Tn. are THE BEST and I recommend them 1000%z"
Profile photo of Tori Hadjopoulos

Tori Hadjopoulos

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kaylan will go above and beyond to get just what you need!"
Profile photo of Harrison Campbell

Harrison Campbell

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kaylan is super sweet, highly recommend her if you want detailed explanations and someone you can rely on"
Profile photo of Cooper Campbell

Cooper Campbell

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kaylan helped us with your home and auto and got us a really good price and payment plan that we can afford"
Profile photo of Zoe Campbell

Zoe Campbell

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kaylan is seriously pretty amazing at giving us a timely quote and being super timely about answering questions."
Profile photo of Nathan Neely

Nathan Neely

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kayla is great. Helped us out and made sure my family was taken care of. So nice and professional."
Profile photo of zoe Campbell

zoe Campbell

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much Kaylan! I got an amazing quote from you and I’m excited to start my insurance journey with you!"
Profile photo of Brandon Smelcer

Brandon Smelcer

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kaylan was super helpful highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Brianna Hendren

Brianna Hendren

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kaylan was wonderful!!"
Profile photo of Donna Beard

Donna Beard

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kaylan has the best personality very attentive and super helpful! She always goes above and beyond for anyone she helps. Definitely recommend her and this company! Would give more then 5 stars if I could!"
Profile photo of Jordan Pitts

Jordan Pitts

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are super professional and communicate with you very well!!"
Profile photo of Kevin Allen

Kevin Allen

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Sonia Campbell

Sonia Campbell

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kaylan was very helpful"
Profile photo of Mason Gudger

Mason Gudger

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"the people who work there are very nice"
Profile photo of Jordan Martin

Jordan Martin

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and great service!"
Profile photo of April Renner

April Renner

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alexis was awesome! She quoted my auto insurance to my surprise, the price quoted was cheaper than I am paying now. She helped me with all the steps and will be transferring to State Farm in November. Thank you for everything!"
Profile photo of Aubrey Mollenhauer

Aubrey Mollenhauer

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"They have great deals and are very professional!!"
Profile photo of Alisa Crawford

Alisa Crawford

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tyla Laughlin is a wonderful State Farm agent. She and her team are always available to help with anything you need!! They are super friendly and show off amazing customer service!"
Profile photo of DeadKing Winter

DeadKing Winter

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and resourceful!!!"