Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tyla Laughlin

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tyla Laughlin

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (120 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Logan Williams

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor and Angie were super quick to help me get my car insurance changed over to our new car. And then tell me about new options for refinancing with the new benefits coming to State Farm. Plus I called with 5 minutes till close, and they still took care of me! Thanks!"

Andrew Mcmillan

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was working with Hollie throughout the process of swapping my home and auto. She was fantastic and very patient with me while I went through the details of my plan to make sure this was going to be the right swap for me. She was there and answered all of my questions. I would recommend her for any insurance needs."

Jacinda Senior

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good service!"

Kian

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kalyan was a incredible help! I highly recommend her for any help you may need! She was full of information and was able to answer any and all questions I had!"

Alan Jennings

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very friendly, helpful and welcoming. They helped me get all of my insurance needs taken care of, at a decent price."

Emma renner

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone you come in contact with is a great help. Alexis Laughlin was a great assist to all of my insurance needs !"

Eric Howell

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent experience! Staff was very responsive, rates were very competitive."

Bridgette Williams

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"The end of November 2021, my daughter and I was T-Boned by another driver while on our way home from work. Eventhough, we are still dealing with PTSD, we are thankful to have State Farm on our side every step of the way. We couldn’t have made it through this without them. My vehicle of only 4 months of ownership was totaled. State Farm was there to make sure I had a rental to get to the places I needed to go. They were there when the medical bills started rolling in for my daughter. By the middle of December 2021, I was in a new vehicle. I appreciate them for continuing to check on us and see if we need anything to this day. Tyla L. and Alexis L. in Kingsport, Tn. are THE BEST and I recommend them 1000%z"

Tori Hadjopoulos

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kaylan will go above and beyond to get just what you need!"

Harrison Campbell

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kaylan is super sweet, highly recommend her if you want detailed explanations and someone you can rely on"

Cooper Campbell

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kaylan helped us with your home and auto and got us a really good price and payment plan that we can afford"

Zoe Campbell

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kaylan is seriously pretty amazing at giving us a timely quote and being super timely about answering questions."

Nathan Neely

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kayla is great. Helped us out and made sure my family was taken care of. So nice and professional."

zoe Campbell

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much Kaylan! I got an amazing quote from you and I’m excited to start my insurance journey with you!"

Brandon Smelcer

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kaylan was super helpful highly recommended!"

Brianna Hendren

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kaylan was wonderful!!"

Donna Beard

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kaylan has the best personality very attentive and super helpful! She always goes above and beyond for anyone she helps. Definitely recommend her and this company! Would give more then 5 stars if I could!"

Jordan Pitts

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are super professional and communicate with you very well!!"

Kevin Allen

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend!!"

Sonia Campbell

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kaylan was very helpful"

Mason Gudger

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"the people who work there are very nice"

Jordan Martin

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and great service!"

April Renner

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alexis was awesome! She quoted my auto insurance to my surprise, the price quoted was cheaper than I am paying now. She helped me with all the steps and will be transferring to State Farm in November. Thank you for everything!"

Aubrey Mollenhauer

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"They have great deals and are very professional!!"

Alisa Crawford

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tyla Laughlin is a wonderful State Farm agent. She and her team are always available to help with anything you need!! They are super friendly and show off amazing customer service!"